CT Foundation for Dental Outreach

CTMOM Free Dental Clinic
Steering Committee

In This Section
Spanish Version
Orientation Videos
Steering Committee
Logo Usage

The CTMOM Steering Committee works tirelessly throughout the year planning to make our mission a success.

CTMOM Central Steering Committee

Ms. Josephine De Lucia Bicknell, Clinic Director
Dr. Brad Heim, Co-Chair
Mr. Kevin Korengel, Central Supply Chair
Ms. Rose C. Lawlor, Program Coordinator
Dr. Laurence Levy, Co-Chair
Dr. Kevin Norige, Co-Chair
Dr. Michael Perl, Co-Chair
Dr. Robert Schreibman, Clinic Consultant
Dr. Ernest Spira, Co-Chair
Dr. Bruce Tandy, Co-Chair
Dr. Eric Whidden, Co-Chair

CTMOM Steering Committee

Dr. Ron Albert
Dr. Brendan Dolan
Dr. Jeffrey Simpson
Dr. Alan Weiss

Anesthesia Student Coordinators
Yingying Zhang
Marina Zoghbi

Central Supply
Mr. Kevin Korengel

Clinic Consultant
Dr. Robert Schreibman

Clinic Director
Ms. Josephine Bicknell

Ms. Randi Sussman

Community Health Center Liaisons
Ms. Celia Meyer
Mr. Andrew Oravecz

Dental Equipment Service Technicians
Mr. Bob Feyerabend
Mr. Joseph Mugford

Dental Hygiene
Ms. Maria Cholewinski, RDH

Dental Triage
Dr. Colleen Catera
Dr. William Nash

Mr. Garrett Ludwig
Dr. William MacDonnell

Dr. Robert Balla
Dr. Bruce Cha

Dr. Laurence Levy
Dr. Ernest Spira
Mr. Gabriel Izraelevitz 

Dr. Stanley Lee
Dr. Michael Perl
Ms. Jennifer Socha

Ms. Catherine Bocciarelli
Ms. Beth Iacampo
Mr. Lou Iacampo
Mr. Randy McKenney
Ms. Susan Tandy

Patient Education Student Coordinators 
Ms. Tania Martinez, RDH

Mr. Christopher Mitchell
Mr. Jon Northway

Mr. Vanik Asatourian
Mr. Christopher Noga

Ms. Kristina Diamond
Dr. Jonathan Knapp

Medical Triage
Dr. Suzanne Lagarde
Ms. Emily Stagg, APRN
Ms. Kimberly Tschetter, PA

Oral Surgery
Dr. Lawrence Ryan
Dr. Daniel Saunders

Oral Surgery Student Coordinators
Mr. Brian Greco
Mr. Abraham Kwok

Dr. Walter McGinn
Dr. John Mooney
Dr. Gary Ross

Patient Line/Crowd Control
Ms. Linda Alexander
Mr. Robert Bicknell
Dr. Walter McGinn
Dr. Gary Ross

Patient Registration/Data Entry
Ms. Karen Wright
Ms. Heather Sullivan

Patient Flow Coordinators
Mr. Bob Bicknell
Mr. Jesse Dennehy

Patient Routing
Jewels Hadman, RDH,EMT
Dr. Janice Hunt

Dr. Barry Baron
Dr. Laura Miner
Dr. Gregory Mokotoff

Dr. Sarah R. Swiatek, Pharm.D. R.Ph

Post Op/Data Entry
Mr. Gabriel Izraelevitz
Ms. Christine Solazzo

Post Clinic Emergency Care
Dr. Cheryl Sobieraj Wadhwa

Professional/Community Volunteers
Dr. Gerald Alexander
Ms. Linda Alexander
Mr. Peter Jeffrey
Ms. Shirley Jeffrey
Dr. Jeffrey Rosow
Dr. Cheryl Sobieraj Wadhwa
Dr. Fred Thal

Dr. John Conroy
Dr. Frederick Landy
Dr. Shawn Zahner

Publicity/Media Relations
Ms. Mary Coursey
Ms. Carol Dingeldey
Ms. Randi Sussman

Dr. Thomas Brady
Kathy Doten, RDH
Dr. Brian Duchan
Betty LaCasse, RDH
Karin Lee-Cholewa, RDH  
Lorrie Little, RDH
Mr. Ryan Zager

Dr. Sandra Chau
Dr. Alfred Fusco
Dr. Thomas Getreuer
Dr. Dennis Teeking

Dr. Steven Hall

Ms. LuAnn Izraelevitz, RDH
Ms. Susan Lackman, RDH
Ms. Lisa Swain, RDH

Veteran Outreach Coordinator
Dr. Eve Marie Perugini, Ph.D

Volunteer Registration
Ms. Darlene Menard
Ms. Kathie Cepetelli
Mr. Gary Tiger



Home | CT Mission of Mercy | Community Outreach | Contribute | About Us | Contact Us


Connecticut Foundation for Dental Outreach, Inc.

Foundation 990

Chameleon Design Services

CTMOM on Facebook CTMOM on Twitter CFDO/CTMOM on YouTube CTMOM Flickr CT Foundation for Dental Outreach CT Mission of Mercy